2015 Shortlists

2015 shortlists

The shortlists for the 2015 National Enterprise Educator Awards have been announced.

FE Enterprise Champion category, sponsored by Cobweb

  • Christine Bissex, South East Wales FE YES Hub / The College Merthyr Tydfil
  • Dan Hodge, Kendal College
  • Rubina Rashid, Barnsley College

HE Enterprise Champion category, sponsored by SimVenture Evolution

  • Karen Brooks, SETsquared Partnership
  • Emma Forouzan, University of South Wales
  • Kairen Skelley, University of Leeds

HE Enterprise Educator category, sponsored by the Higher Education Academy

  • Abbey Kelsey, Sheffield Hallam University
  • Lisa Mann, Southampton Solent University
  • Katie Wray, Newcastle University

The winner in each category will be announced at the IEEC2015 Gala Dinner and Award Ceremony at Hylands House, Chelmsford on Thursday September 10th.